Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Ian Adcock

Professor of Respiratory Cell & Molecular Biology
Faculty of Medicine, National Heart & Lung Institute

Imperial College London
Guy Scadding Building
Royal Brompton Campus
United Kindom

[Click here for further information]

Prof. Wim Fibbe

Haematology, in particular stem cell biology

Leiden University Medical Center
Building 1
P.O. Box 9600
2300 RC Leiden
The Netherlands

[Click here for further information]

Prof. Joseph Itskovitz-Eldor

Chair of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology of Rambam Medical Center
Director of the Stem Cell Center of the Technion – Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa

Rambam Medical Center
Main Building, Floor 4, “Yoldot Bet”
Ha’alyia Street

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Janet Rossant

Senior Scientist in the Developmental & Stem Cell Biology Program
Chief of Research at The Hospital for Sick Children

The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5G 1X8

(Rossant will join the Board in 2015.)

[Click here for further information]

Prof. Didier Samuel

Head Liver Unit and Liver ICU
Medical Director Liver Transplant Program
Head Research Inserm - Paris XI Unit 785

Centre Hepatobiliaire
Hopital Paul Brousse
12-14 Avenue Paul-Vaillant-Couturier
94800 Villejuif

[Click here for further information]

Prof. Dr. Yoshiki Sawa

Professor and Dean of the Department of Cardiovascular Surgery

Osaka University Hospital
2-15 Yamadaoka, Suita
Osaka 565-0871

[Click here for further information]

Prof. Bettina Schöne-Seifert

Head of the Department for Ethics, History and Theory of Medicine

Universität Münster
von-Esmarch-Straße 62
48162 Münster

[Click here for further information]

Prof. David A. Williams

Leland Fikes Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics, Harvard Medical School
Chief, Pediatrics, Boston Children's Hospital

Boston Children's Hospital
319 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA, 02115

[Click here for further information]

Economic Advisory Board

Edelgard Bulmahn

Vice president of the "Deutsche Bundestag"
Former Federal Minister for Education and Research

Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Manfred W. Elff 

Joint Chairman of the Board

Lower Saxony Centre for Biomedical Engineering, Implant Research and Development (NIFE), Chairman of the Board
BIOTRONIK GmbH, Woermannkehre 1, 12359 Berlin, Germany
Member of the Management Board of BVMed - German Medical Technology Association

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Josef Lange

Former Secretary of the Ministry of Science and Culture of the German State Lower Saxony

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Joachim Kreuzburg 

Chief Executive Officer

Sartorius AG
Weender Landstraße 94 - 108 
37075 Göttingen

[Click here for further information]

Stefan Miltenyi

Miltenyi Biotech GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 68
51429 Bergisch Gladbach

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Bernhard Montag

Chief Excecutive Manager Imaging & Therapy Systems

Siemens AG
Healthcare Sector
Henkestraße 127
91052 Erlangen

[Click here for further information]

Dr. Matthias Perleth

Head of Department of Methodological Consultancy

Federal Joint Committee
(Gemeinsamer Bundesausschuss - G-BA)
Wegelystr. 8
10623 Berlin

[Click here for further information]

Former Advisory Board Members

Prof. Davor Solter

Scientific Advisory Board (2007-2015)

Research Director Mammalian Development

Institute of Medical Biology
8A Biomedical Grove, #06-06 Immunos
Singapore 138648

[Click here for further information]

Solter continues to advise the REBIRTH consortium in an informal capacity.

Prof. Magdi Habib Yacoub

Scientific Advisory Board (2007-2012)

The Magdi H. Yacoub Institute

Harefield Hospital, Heart Science Centre
Hill End Road
Harefield, Middlesex
UB9 6JH, U.K.
United Kingdom

[Click here for further information]

Ingo Kailuweit

Economic Advisory Board (2007-2012)

Kaufmännische Krankenkasse Halle
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 61
30625 Hannover

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies und die Webanalyse-Software Google Analytics. Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz.